

Edianyun Limited 易點雲有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 2416)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**") of Edianyun Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Ji Pengcheng (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer) Zhang Bin He Liang Tong Jian

Independent Non-executive Directors

Hong Weili Song Shiji Wang Jingbo Li Dan

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which certain Directors serve.

	Boar		
Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Ji Pengcheng		Member	Chairman
Hong Weili	Member	Member	Member
Wang Jingbo	Chairman	Chairman	Member
Li Dan	Member		

Beijing, the PRC, 17 July 2024